Skip to content

DIARY OF AN UNEMPLOYED “EDUCATED” 25 year OLD

March 9, 2014

kgalimmuoe's Blog

3 DIARY OF AN UNEMPLOYED “EDUCATED” 25 year OLD

Continuum
THE END WHERE I BEGIN

How do you begin again when you’ve come close to losing everything or better yet lost everything? How do you find yourself after you’ve lost all sense of self ? How do you begin to clean up the mess you made and find a way forward ? How do your endings start with new beginnings .
Fact is that you’ve messed up and I love mess ups; it not only shows that you have flaws and your human, but it also gives you a chance to start on a clean slate.

How did I straighten up and fly right ? …
When I left the college I was in for my own sanity and safety;I had lost all hope of becoming a journalist or a writer it felt like a switch had gone off in…

View original post 450 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

